深圳市冠科科技有限公司

      深圳市冠科科技有限公司成立于2006年,是一家专注于UVC消毒灯和LED灯的国家级高新技术企业,公司位于深圳光明区,拥有25,000平方米的独立工业园区,在职员工500余人,产品主要销往北美、欧洲、日韩等地区。
       公司坚信唯有产品创新才能为客户创造价值,2019年研发投入超过2000万,现有研发技术人员四十余人。公司是广东省智能灯具工程技术研究中心,同时拥有UL目击实验室,微生物实验室与国家级CNAS实验室。作为深圳首批知识产权贯标企业,公司已有美国发明专利11项,中国与欧洲各类专利128项,公司专注于生产安全的UVC消毒产品,自主研发的360度智能感应技术,让产品的安全性处于行业领先地位。
       公司在产品生产与质量控制方面,拥有UVC消毒灯无尘生产线和经验丰富的管理团队。产品生产有完善的产业链,配套有精密注塑车间、CNC五金加工车间、SMT贴片车间、电源生产车间、产品老化和组装车间。公司通过导入ISO9001质量体系、ISO14001环境体系、BSCI社会责任体系、反恐安全管理体系和CNAS实验室管理体系来完善产品质量控制。同时公司在成都兴建了占地5万平方米的生产基地,为公司的高速发展提供了强有力的保障。
      2020年“冠科科技”获得深圳市知名品牌,在未来的发展征途中,全体冠科人将与全球客户、供应商和经销商等合作伙伴携手前行,共同打造安全、智能的UVC消毒产业。

了解更多

GK

Shenzhen Guanke Technologies Co.,Ltd founded in the years 2006, it’s a national high-tech enterprise focusing on UVC lamps and LED lamps. We are located in Guangming District, Shenzhen City, with an independent industrial park of 25000 square meters and more than 500 employees. The products are mainly sold to North America,Europe, Japan and South Korea. 


Our company firmly believe that only products innovation can create value for customers. In the year 2019, we invested more than 20 million RMB on R&D, and there are more than 40 technicians. We are Guangdong Province intelligent lamp Engineering Technology Center, and has UL witness laboratory, micro biology laboratory and national CNAS laboratory.  As one of the batch of enterprise to implement the intellectual property standards in Shenzhen, we have 11 invention patents in the United States and 128 patents in China and Europe. We focus on the production of UVC disinfection products, and the self-tech and developed 360 degree intelligent sensing technology, which makes the safety of products in the leading position in this field.


In terms of production and quality control, we have UVC disinfection lamp dust-free production line and well-experienced management team.The whole production has a perfect industrial chain, including precision injection molding shop, CNC hardware processing workshop, SMT workshop, power driver production workshop, aging room and assembly line. We improves products quality control system ISO9001, environmental system ISO14001, BSCI,anti-terrorism safety management system and CNAS laboratory management system. At the same time, we has already built a new production base covering 50,000 square meters in Chengdu,Sichuan province, which provide us a strong guarantee for rapid development of the company. 


In the year 2020, “Guanke Technologies”won a well-known brand in Shenzhen. In the future, all Guanke people will work together with partners, such as global customers, suppliers, and distributors to build a safe and intelligent UVC disinfection industry. 

Read More